• head_banner

هواوي OLT

  • Huawei XSHF لـ MA5800 لوحة واجهة 10G GPON متماثلة ذات 16 منفذًا

    Huawei XSHF لـ MA5800 لوحة واجهة 10G GPON متماثلة ذات 16 منفذًا

    لوحة H901XSHF عبارة عن لوحة واجهة XGS-PON OLT ذات 16 منفذًا.وهي تعمل مع وحدة الشبكة الضوئية (ONU) لتوفير خدمات الوصول إلى XGS-PON.

  • 8 16 32 PON Ports OLT Mini Optical Line المعدات الطرفية SmartAX MA5608T

    8 16 32 PON Ports OLT Mini Optical Line المعدات الطرفية SmartAX MA5608T

    تم تصميم MA5608T Mini OLT لمعالجة الألياف إلى الفرضية (FTTP) أو سيناريوهات نشر الألياف العميقة حيث OLT كبير

    قد لا يكون الهيكل هو الأنسب لعدة أسباب.تم تصميم جهاز هواوي ميني OLT MA5608T ليكون مكملاً مثالياً لـ

    سلسلة MA5600 الأخرى OLTs الأكبر حجمًا وتوفر نفس ميزات وأداء فئة الناقل.

     

    يجعل تصميم الوصول الأمامي والمضغوط MA5608T منه حلاً مثاليًا للنشر في مواقع مثل الأكواخ ذات المساحات المحدودة ،

    خزانات خارجية أو أقبية بناء.إنه يحتوي على خيارات طاقة AC و DC ، ونطاق درجة حرارة ممتد ، ويوفر سهولة التركيب.

     

    تم تصميم MA5608T لدعم طلب النطاق الترددي المتزايد باستمرار ، ولديه لوحة الكترونية معززة 200 جيجابت في الثانية.مزيج من السعة العالية

    والواجهات الخطية ذات الأداء الأفضل في فئتها تسمح للمشغلين بتقديم مجموعة من الخدمات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الإيرادات وبسعر مرتفع

    نقاط تكلفة تنافسية.

     

    تشترك MA5608T في نفس بنية المنتج مع OLTs من سلسلة MA5600 للسماح بنمو سلس للشبكة.

  • Huawei 8 منافذ GPON واجهة بطاقة خدمة GPBH مجلس مع C + وحدة لـ MA5680T 5608T 5683T OLT

    Huawei 8 منافذ GPON واجهة بطاقة خدمة GPBH مجلس مع C + وحدة لـ MA5680T 5608T 5683T OLT

    GPBH هي لوحة Huawei OLT 8 GPON Ports Enhanced Board التي تستخدم لسلسلة Huawei MA5600T OLT ، مثل MA5600T ، MA5603T ، MA5608T ، MA5680T ، MA5683T.

    يحتوي GPBH على نسختين: H806GPBH ، H807GPBH.

    يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين GPBD و GPBH في أن GPBH هو إصدار محسّن ، وهو يدعم تشكيل قائمة الانتظار على أساس ONU ، ولكن GPBD بدون هذه الوظيفة.

  • جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري Huawei GPON OLT C ++ على لوحة GPON GPBD GPFD GPHF GPSF GPLF

    جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري Huawei GPON OLT C ++ على لوحة GPON GPBD GPFD GPHF GPSF GPLF

    الوصف Huawei MA5800-X2، MA5800-X7، MA5800-X15، MA5800-X17 16-port GPON OLT Interface Board GPLF هي لوحة خدمة GPON الأكثر مبيعًا من Huawei MA5800 Series OLT Huawei 16-GPON Port Interface Card مع B + / C + / C ++ تدعم وحدة SFP تقسيم الحصة 1: 128 سرعة الإرسال: 2.488 جيجابت / ثانية ، سرعة الاستقبال: 1.244 جيجابت / ثانية نوع الواجهة: SC / PC أقصى مسافة الإرسال: 20 كجم طول موجة الإرسال: 1490 نانومتر ، استقبال الطول الموجي: 1310 نانومتر الامتثال للمعايير: ITU-T G .984.1 ، ITU-T G.984.2 ، ITU-T G.984.3 ، ITU-T G.984 ...
  • مجموعة الأسهم الأصلية huawei ma5680t gpon olt المواصفات التقنية huawei ma5680 olt

    مجموعة الأسهم الأصلية huawei ma5680t gpon olt المواصفات التقنية huawei ma5680 olt

    تم تطوير سلسلة SmartAX MA5680T على أساس الجيل الثالث من منصة هواوي الموحدة وهي أول OLTs للتجميع في العالم.تدمج سلسلة MA5680T وظائف التجميع والتبديل ، وتوفر منافذ xPON عالية الكثافة ، و Ethernet P2P ، و GE / 10GE ، وتوفر خدمات الخط الخاص TDM و Ethernet بدقة عالية على مدار الساعة لدعم خدمة الوصول السلس إلى الإنترنت وخدمة الفيديو والخدمة الصوتية ، والوصول للخدمة عالي الموثوقية.تعمل هذه السلسلة على تحسين موثوقية الشبكة وتقليل الاستثمار في إنشاء الشبكة وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

    تشتمل سلسلة MA5680T على SmartAX MA5680T كبير السعة و SmartAX MA5683T متوسط ​​السعة.الأجهزة والبرامج الخاصة بهذين النموذجين متوافقة تمامًا مع بعضها البعض لتقليل تكاليف تحضير البضائع للشبكة.في هذين الطرازين ، يوفر SmartAX MA5680T 16 فتحة خدمة ويوفر SmartAX MA5683T 6 فتحات خدمة.

  • Huawei Factory Direct Sale Huawei GPON OLT MA5683T

    Huawei Factory Direct Sale Huawei GPON OLT MA5683T

    SmartAX MA5683T هو منتج وصول بصري متكامل لشبكة جيجابت بصرية سلبية (GPON).

    تتميز هذه السلسلة بأول محطة خط بصري للتجميع في الصناعة (OLT) ، تدمج إمكانات التجميع والتحويل الفائقة ، وتدعم سعة لوحة معززة 3.2T ، وسعة التحويل 960G ، وعناوين MAC 512K ، وبحد أقصى 44 قناة 10 GE أو 768 GE الموانئ.

    يخفض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة (O&M) مع إصدارات البرامج لجميع الطرز الثلاثة المتوافقة تمامًا مع لوحات الخدمة ، ويقلل من كميات المخزون المطلوبة لقطع الغيار.

  • MA5800 Series OLT Optical Line Terminal SmartAX MA5800 MA5800-X2 من Huawei

    MA5800 Series OLT Optical Line Terminal SmartAX MA5800 MA5800-X2 من Huawei

    يعد MA5800 ، جهاز الوصول متعدد الخدمات ، شاشة OLT جاهزة بدقة 4K / 8K / VR لعصر Gigaband.تستخدم بنية موزعة وتدعم PON / 10G PON / GE / 10GE في منصة واحدة.يجمع MA5800 الخدمات المنقولة عبر وسائط مختلفة ، ويوفر تجربة فيديو مثالية بدقة 4K / 8K / VR ، وينفذ المحاكاة الافتراضية القائمة على الخدمة ، ويدعم التطور السلس إلى 50G PON.

    تتوفر سلسلة MA5800 على شكل إطار في ثلاثة موديلات: MA5800-X17 و MA5800-X7 و MA5800-X2.وهي قابلة للتطبيق في شبكات FTTB و FTTC و FTTD و FTTH و D-CCAP.يمكن استخدام OLT MA5801 على شكل صندوق 1 U على تغطية الوصول البصري بالكامل في المناطق منخفضة الكثافة.

    يمكن للموديل MA5800 تلبية متطلبات المشغل لشبكة جيجاباند ذات تغطية أوسع ونطاق عريض أسرع واتصال أكثر ذكاءً.بالنسبة للمشغلين ، يمكن لـ MA5800 توفير خدمات فيديو فائقة الجودة 4K / 8K / VR ، ودعم الاتصالات المادية الهائلة للمنازل الذكية وجميع المجمعات البصرية ، ويوفر طريقة موحدة لتوصيل المستخدم المنزلي ، ومستخدم المؤسسة ، ونقل الأجهزة المحمولة ، وإنترنت الأشياء ( IoT).يمكن لمحامل الخدمة الموحد تقليل غرف معدات المكاتب المركزية (CO) ، وتبسيط بنية الشبكة ، وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

  • الأصلي هواوي MA5800-X17 OLT

    الأصلي هواوي MA5800-X17 OLT

    يعد MA5800 ، جهاز الوصول متعدد الخدمات ، شاشة OLT جاهزة بدقة 4K / 8K / VR لعصر Gigaband.تستخدم بنية موزعة وتدعم PON / 10G PON / GE / 10GE في منصة واحدة.يجمع MA5800 الخدمات المنقولة عبر وسائط مختلفة ، ويوفر تجربة فيديو مثالية بدقة 4K / 8K / VR ، وينفذ المحاكاة الافتراضية القائمة على الخدمة ، ويدعم التطور السلس إلى 50G PON.

    تتوفر سلسلة MA5800 على شكل إطار في ثلاثة موديلات: MA5800-X17 و MA5800-X7 و MA5800-X2.وهي قابلة للتطبيق في شبكات FTTB و FTTC و FTTD و FTTH و D-CCAP.يمكن استخدام OLT MA5801 على شكل صندوق 1 U على تغطية الوصول البصري بالكامل في المناطق منخفضة الكثافة.

    يمكن للموديل MA5800 تلبية متطلبات المشغل لشبكة جيجاباند ذات تغطية أوسع ونطاق عريض أسرع واتصال أكثر ذكاءً.بالنسبة للمشغلين ، يمكن لـ MA5800 توفير خدمات فيديو فائقة الجودة 4K / 8K / VR ، ودعم الاتصالات المادية الهائلة للمنازل الذكية وجميع المجمعات البصرية ، ويوفر طريقة موحدة لتوصيل المستخدم المنزلي ، ومستخدم المؤسسة ، ونقل الأجهزة المحمولة ، وإنترنت الأشياء ( IoT).يمكن لمحامل الخدمة الموحد تقليل غرف معدات المكاتب المركزية (CO) ، وتبسيط بنية الشبكة ، وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

  • الأصلي هواوي 50A 100A المعدل ETP48100-B1220 فولت -48 فولت OLT الاتصالات محول الطاقة امدادات الطاقة

    الأصلي هواوي 50A 100A المعدل ETP48100-B1220 فولت -48 فولت OLT الاتصالات محول الطاقة امدادات الطاقة

    مصدر طاقة ETP48100-B1 OLT

    ETP48100-B1-50A عبارة عن محول طاقة تيار متردد إلى تيار مستمر من فئة الناقل ، وتحويل طاقة التيار المتردد 220 فولت / 110 فولت إلى طاقة تيار مستمر 48 فولت ، وإخراج ماكس 50 أمبير.ETP48100-B1-50A لها 4 مخرجات ، كل مخرج بحد أقصى 25A ؛إذا تم تجهيزه بـ R4850G2 ، يمكن أن يكون الناتج الإجمالي 100A.

    يتم تزويد PSU بوحدة مقوم واحدة PSU R4850G2 مما يعطي53.5 فولت / 50 أمبيرووحدة مراقبة PMU 11A وفتحة مجانية لتركيب وحدة أخرى وقوة تصل إلى 100 أمبير.

  • لوحة خدمة Huawei GPON OLT GPUF C ++

    لوحة خدمة Huawei GPON OLT GPUF C ++

    Huawei MA5800-X2، MA5800-X7، MA5800-X15، MA5800-X17 لوحة واجهة GPON OLT ذات 16 منفذًا

    GPUF هي لوحة خدمة GPON الأكثر مبيعًا في Huawei MA5800 Series OLT

    بطاقة واجهة منفذ Huawei 16-GPON مع وحدة B + / C + / C ++ SFP

    دعم تقسيم الحصة 1: 128

    سرعة الإرسال: 2.488 جيجابت / ثانية ، سرعة الاستقبال: 1.244 جيجابت / ثانية

    نوع الواجهة: SC / PC

    أقصى مسافة الإرسال: 20 كيلومتر

  • محطة الخط البصري Huawei SmartAX 5800 OLT MA5800-X15 GPON

    محطة الخط البصري Huawei SmartAX 5800 OLT MA5800-X15 GPON

    انطلاقاً من الاتجاه العالمي لتطور الوصول إلى الألياف ، تم تطوير منصة OLT من الجيل التالي من Huawei بالتعاون مع عملائنا.سلسلة MA5800 من OLT هي أحدث منصة OLT وأكثرها تقدمًا في الصناعة.وهي مصممة لدعم النمو المستمر في الطلب على النطاق الترددي ، وتقارب الوصول عبر الخطوط السلكية واللاسلكية ، والترحيل نحو SDN.

    أول محطة خط بصري من الجيل التالي بسعة 40 جيجابت / ثانية في الصناعة (NG-OLT).تستخدم وحدة الوصول متعدد الخدمات SmartAX MA5800 من Huawei بنية موزعة لدعم خدمات النطاق العريض للغاية وتقارب المحمول الثابت (FMC) والقدرات الذكية ، مثل المحاكاة الافتراضية القائمة على SDN.

    تعمل مجموعة شرائح معالج الشبكة (NP) القابلة للبرمجة من MA5800 على تسريع نشر الخدمات الجديدة ، لتلبية الطلب على الخدمات المتميزة ، بما في ذلك تقسيم مزودي خدمات البيع بالجملة والتجزئة.

     

  • Huawei SmartAX MA5800-X7 سلسلة الوصول متعدد الخدمات OLTs

    Huawei SmartAX MA5800-X7 سلسلة الوصول متعدد الخدمات OLTs

    يعد MA5800 ، جهاز الوصول متعدد الخدمات ، شاشة OLT جاهزة بدقة 4K / 8K / VR لعصر Gigaband.تستخدم بنية موزعة وتدعم PON / 10G PON / GE / 10GE في منصة واحدة.يجمع MA5800 الخدمات المنقولة عبر وسائط مختلفة ، ويوفر تجربة فيديو مثالية بدقة 4K / 8K / VR ، وينفذ المحاكاة الافتراضية القائمة على الخدمة ، ويدعم التطور السلس إلى 50G PON.

    تتوفر سلسلة MA5800 على شكل إطار في ثلاثة موديلات: MA5800-X17 و MA5800-X7 و MA5800-X2.وهي قابلة للتطبيق في شبكات FTTB و FTTC و FTTD و FTTH و D-CCAP.يمكن استخدام OLT MA5801 على شكل صندوق 1 U على تغطية الوصول البصري بالكامل في المناطق منخفضة الكثافة.

    يمكن للموديل MA5800 تلبية متطلبات المشغل لشبكة جيجاباند ذات تغطية أوسع ونطاق عريض أسرع واتصال أكثر ذكاءً.بالنسبة للمشغلين ، يمكن لـ MA5800 توفير خدمات فيديو فائقة الجودة 4K / 8K / VR ، ودعم الاتصالات المادية الهائلة للمنازل الذكية وجميع المجمعات البصرية ، ويوفر طريقة موحدة لتوصيل المستخدم المنزلي ، ومستخدم المؤسسة ، ونقل الأجهزة المحمولة ، وإنترنت الأشياء ( IoT).يمكن لمحامل الخدمة الموحد تقليل غرف معدات المكاتب المركزية (CO) ، وتبسيط بنية الشبكة ، وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

• head_banner

Huawei OLT

  • Huawei GPSF Service Board with B+ C+ C++ SFP

    Huawei GPSF Service Board with B+ C+ C++ SFP

    Huawei MA5800-X2, MA5800-X7, MA5800-X15, MA5800-X17 16-port GPON OLT Interface Board

    GPSF is the best selling GPON Service Board of Huawei MA5800 Series OLT

    Huawei 16-GPON Port Interface Card with B+/C+/C++ SFP module

    Support split ration 1:128

    Transmit Speed: 2.488Gbit/s, Receive Speed: 1.244Gbit/s

    Interface Type: SC/PC

  • Huawei GPON OLT GPUF C++ service board

    Huawei GPON OLT GPUF C++ service board

    Huawei MA5800-X2, MA5800-X7, MA5800-X15, MA5800-X17 16-port GPON OLT Interface Board

    GPUF is the best selling GPON Service Board of Huawei MA5800 Series OLT

    Huawei 16-GPON Port Interface Card with B+/C+/C++ SFP module

    Support split ration 1:128

    Transmit Speed: 2.488Gbit/s, Receive Speed: 1.244Gbit/s

    Interface Type: SC/PC

    Max Transmit Distance: 20KM

  • Original Huawei 50A 100A Rectifier ETP48100-B1 220V-48V OLT Communication Power Converter Power Supply

    Original Huawei 50A 100A Rectifier ETP48100-B1 220V-48V OLT Communication Power Converter Power Supply

    ETP48100-B1 OLT Power supply

    ETP48100-B1-50A is a carrier-class AC to DC power converter, convert 220V/110V AC power to -48V DC power, MAX output 50A. ETP48100-B1-50A have 4 output, each MAX output 25A; If inquipped with two R4850G2, total output can be 100A.

    This PSU is supplied with one PSU R4850G2 rectifier module giving a 53.5V / 50A output, a PMU 11A monitoring module and a free slot to install another module and power up to 100A.

  • 8 16 32 PON Ports OLT Mini Optical Line Terminal equipment SmartAX MA5608T

    8 16 32 PON Ports OLT Mini Optical Line Terminal equipment SmartAX MA5608T

    The MA5608T Mini OLT is designed to address Fiber to the premise (FTTP) or deep fiber deployment scenarios where a large OLT

    chassis may not be the best fit for a variety of reasons. Huawei’s mini OLT MA5608T is designed to be the perfect complement to

    the other MA5600 series larger OLTs and offers the same carrier grade features and performance.

     

    MA5608T’s compact and front access design make it an ideal solution for deployments in locations such as space-constrained huts,

    outdoor cabinets or building basements. It has AC and DC powering options,extended temperature range, and offers easy installation.

     

    Designed to support ever-increasing bandwidth demand, MA5608T has 200 Gbps backplane. The combination of the high-capacity

    and line interfaces with best-in-class performance allows the operators to deliver a range of services for maximum revenue at highly

    competitive cost points.

     

    The MA5608T shares the same product architecture with the MA5600 series OLTs to allow seamless network growth.

  • Stock Lot Original huawei ma5680t gpon olt technical specs huawei ma5680 olt

    Stock Lot Original huawei ma5680t gpon olt technical specs huawei ma5680 olt

    The SmartAX MA5680T series are developed based on Huawei’s third generation unified platform and are the first aggregation OLTs in the world. The MA5680T series integrate the aggregation and switching functions, provide the high-densityxPON, Ethernet P2P, and GE/10GE ports, and provide the TDM and Ethernet private line services with high clock precision to support smooth Internet access service, video service, voice service, and high-reliabilityservice access. This series improve the network reliability, reduce the investment in network construction, and reduce the O&M costs.

    The MA5680T series include the large-capacity SmartAX MA5680T and the medium-capacity SmartAX MA5683T. The hardware and software of these two models are fullycompatible with each other to reduce the costs of goods preparation for the network. In these two models, the SmartAX MA5680T provides 16 service slots and the SmartAX MA5683T provides 6 service slots.

  • Huawei Factory Direct Sale Huawei GPON OLT MA5683T

    Huawei Factory Direct Sale Huawei GPON OLT MA5683T

    SmartAX MA5683T is a Gigabit Passive Optical Network (GPON) integrated optical access product.

    This series features the industry’s first aggregation Optical Line Terminal (OLT), integrating ultra-high aggregation and switching capabilities, supporting 3.2T backplane capacity, 960G switching capacity, 512K MAC addresses, and a maximum of 44-channel 10 GE access or 768 GE ports.

    Lowers Operations and Maintenance (O&M) costs with software versions for all three models that are fully compatible with service boards, and reduces quantities of stock required for spare parts.

  • MA5800 Series OLT Optical Line Terminal SmartAX MA5800 MA5800-X2 from Huawei

    MA5800 Series OLT Optical Line Terminal SmartAX MA5800 MA5800-X2 from Huawei

    The MA5800, the multi-service access device, is a 4K/8K/VR ready OLT for the Gigaband era. It employs distributed architecture and supports PON/10G PON/GE/10GE in one platform. The MA5800 aggregates services transmitted over different media, provides an optimal 4K/8K/VR video experience, implements service-based virtualization, and supports smooth evolution to 50G PON.

    The MA5800 frame-shaped series is available in three models: MA5800-X17, MA5800-X7, and MA5800-X2. They are applicable in FTTB, FTTC, FTTD, FTTH, and D-CCAP networks. The 1 U box-shaped OLT MA5801 is applicable to all-optical access coverage in low-density areas.

    The MA5800 can meet operator demands for a Gigaband network with wider coverage, faster broadband, and smarter connectivity. For operators, the MA5800 can provide superior 4K/8K/VR video services, support massive physical connections for smart homes and all-optical campuses, and offers a unified way to connect home user, enterprise user, mobile backhaul, and Internet of Things (IoT) services. Unified service bearing can reduce central office (CO) equipment rooms, simplify network architecture, and minimize O&M costs.

  • Huawei SmartAX MA5800-X7 Multi-service Access Series OLTs

    Huawei SmartAX MA5800-X7 Multi-service Access Series OLTs

    The MA5800, the multi-service access device, is a 4K/8K/VR ready OLT for the Gigaband era. It employs distributed architecture and supports PON/10G PON/GE/10GE in one platform. The MA5800 aggregates services transmitted over different media, provides an optimal 4K/8K/VR video experience, implements service-based virtualization, and supports smooth evolution to 50G PON.

    The MA5800 frame-shaped series is available in three models: MA5800-X17, MA5800-X7, and MA5800-X2. They are applicable in FTTB, FTTC, FTTD, FTTH, and D-CCAP networks. The 1 U box-shaped OLT MA5801 is applicable to all-optical access coverage in low-density areas.

    The MA5800 can meet operator demands for a Gigaband network with wider coverage, faster broadband, and smarter connectivity. For operators, the MA5800 can provide superior 4K/8K/VR video services, support massive physical connections for smart homes and all-optical campuses, and offers a unified way to connect home user, enterprise user, mobile backhaul, and Internet of Things (IoT) services. Unified service bearing can reduce central office (CO) equipment rooms, simplify network architecture, and minimize O&M costs.

  • Optical Line Terminal Huawei SmartAX 5800 OLT MA5800-X15 GPON

    Optical Line Terminal Huawei SmartAX 5800 OLT MA5800-X15 GPON

    Driven by the global fiber access evolution trend, Huawei next-generation OLT platform is developed in collaboration with our customers. The MA5800 series of OLT is the latest and the most advanced OLT platform in the industry. It is designed to support continuing growth in bandwidth demand, wire-line and wireless access convergence, and migration toward SDN.

    The industry’s first 40 Gbit/s-capacity Next-Generation Optical Line Terminal (NG-OLT). Huawei’s SmartAX MA5800 multiple-service access module employs a distributed architecture to support ultra-broadband, Fixed Mobile Convergence (FMC) services, and smart capabilities, such as SDN-based virtualization.

    MA5800’s programmable Network Processor (NP) chip set accelerates the roll-out of new services, catering to the demand for differentiated services, including partitioning of wholesale and retail service providers.

     

  • Original Huawei MA5800-X17 OLT with 8 ports PON board XGHD of 10GE speed

    Original Huawei MA5800-X17 OLT with 8 ports PON board XGHD of 10GE speed

    The MA5800, the multi-service access device, is a 4K/8K/VR ready OLT for the Gigaband era. It employs distributed architecture and supports PON/10G PON/GE/10GE in one platform. The MA5800 aggregates services transmitted over different media, provides an optimal 4K/8K/VR video experience, implements service-based virtualization, and supports smooth evolution to 50G PON.

    The MA5800 frame-shaped series is available in three models: MA5800-X17, MA5800-X7, and MA5800-X2. They are applicable in FTTB, FTTC, FTTD, FTTH, and D-CCAP networks. The 1 U box-shaped OLT MA5801 is applicable to all-optical access coverage in low-density areas.

    The MA5800 can meet operator demands for a Gigaband network with wider coverage, faster broadband, and smarter connectivity. For operators, the MA5800 can provide superior 4K/8K/VR video services, support massive physical connections for smart homes and all-optical campuses, and offers a unified way to connect home user, enterprise user, mobile backhaul, and Internet of Things (IoT) services. Unified service bearing can reduce central office (CO) equipment rooms, simplify network architecture, and minimize O&M costs.

  • Huawei MA5800T GPHF C+ C++ 16 port GPON Service Board Card

    Huawei MA5800T GPHF C+ C++ 16 port GPON Service Board Card

    Huawei MA5800-X2, MA5800-X7, MA5800-X15, MA5800-X17 16-port GPON OLT Interface Board

    GPHF is the best selling GPON Service Board of Huawei MA5800 Series OLT

    Huawei 16-GPON Port Interface Card with B+/C+/C++ SFP module

    Support split ration 1:128

    Transmit Speed: 2.488Gbit/s, Receive Speed: 1.244Gbit/s

    Interface Type: SC/PC

  • Huawei GPON OLT C++ optical transceiver on GPON board GPBD GPFD GPHF GPSF GPLF

    Huawei GPON OLT C++ optical transceiver on GPON board GPBD GPFD GPHF GPSF GPLF

    Description Huawei MA5800-X2, MA5800-X7, MA5800-X15, MA5800-X17 16-port GPON OLT Interface Board GPLF is the best selling GPON Service Board of Huawei MA5800 Series OLT Huawei 16-GPON Port Interface Card with B+/C+/C++ SFP module Support split ration 1:128 Transmit Speed: 2.488Gbit/s, Receive Speed: 1.244Gbit/s Interface Type: SC/PC Max Transmit Distance: 20KM Transmit Wavelength: 1490nm, Receive Wavelength: 1310nm Standards Compliance: ITU-T G.984.1, ITU-T G.984.2, ITU-T G.984.3, ITU-T G.984...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2